Welcome to Minerva’s Hand!

December 18, 2010 at 5:25 am Leave a comment

I have finally decided to start a blog dedicated to my business Minerva’s Hand: Handmade Civilities.  I have so many tutorials and ideas I want to share with you, and this is the perfect venue!  You’ll find things like recipes for delicious treats to all-natural house cleaners and tutorials for practical gifts to “dust collectors.”  Just like in my store, you never know what you’ll find on this blog!

You’ll also find the latest news on product offerings and even get to go behind-the-scenes to see works in progress!

Go ahead, bookmark this blog.  Better yet, subscribe to the feed (look on the bottom of the sidebar to the right) and never miss an update!  Because life is crazy – keep it civilized!

Entry filed under: About. Tags: , .

DIY: Footed Baby Sleepers into Footless Creepers/Rompers!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me


I'm Kim - "Minerva's Hand." Once a manager, teacher and marketing exec for non-profits, I now spend my days managing a household, teaching my daughter and crafting. Being a mom inspires me in so many ways! This blog was created with the hope of inspiring others.

Stay Connected

Recent Posts


